The trio of Ademola Adegbonmire, Jimoh Ibrahim, and Jide Ipinsagba all secured tickets for the Central, Southern, and Northern Senatorial Districts elections on the platform of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in the primary elections of the party held across Ondo State on Saturday.

Adegbonmire polled a total of 144 votes to defeat his counterparts while Ibrahim garnered 192 votes to emerged southern Senatorial District candidate.Ipinsagba also got 268 votes to defeat his counterparts to claim the Northern Senatorial District ticket.

The primary elections conclude the poll to be held within Ondo State before the Presidential Primary Elections in Abuja. Credit: Crest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.